ssclogotypessclogo

 

The Seabrook Sailing Club has been devoted to small boat racing since 1934. The club organizes spring, summer, and fall series racing in one design and Portsmouth fleets.  The race committee also organizes intra-club team racing as well as large regattas, such as the annual Summer Solstice Regatta and the one-day Galveston Bay Dinghy Fest. Periodically, we have on-shore “learn-to-race” seminars.  Our most active one-design fleets include Lasers, Sunfish, and Vanguard 15s. 

 
The racing Schedule for 2021 is as follows:

04/24/21 Sat Spring #1
05/22/21 Sat Spring #2
06/05/21 Sat Summer #1
06/19/21 Sat Summer Solstice Regatta
06/20/21 Sun Summer Solstice Regatta
07/24/21 Sat Summer #2
08/07/21 Sat Summer #3
08/28/21 Sat Fall #1
09/04/21 Sat Long Distance Race
10/02/21 Sat Fall #2
10/09/21 Sat Fall Dinghy Fest
10/23/21 Sat Fall #3
10/30/21 Sat Club Championship